Frontier School 6996 Roy St Wolf Point, MT 59201 (406) 653-2501
Frontier School 6996 Roy StWolf Point, MT 59201(406) 653-2501

Mustang Staff

 Superintendent: Christine Eggarceggar@frontierk8.org

Principal: Keith Hayskhays@frontierk8.org

Administrative Assistant: Janece Houg- frontierschool@nemont.net

Clerk/Payroll: LaVonna Pew- lpew@frontierk8.org

Ashley Fulbright-

Elementary

Kindergarten Teacher

afulbright@frontierk8.org

Darla Warrior-

Middle School

Language Arts Teacher

dwarrior@frontierk8.org

Kathy Nichols-

Middle School

Paraprofessional

Jodi Martin-

Elementary

First Grade Teacher

jmartin@frontierk8.orgr

Tina Strauser- 

Middle School

Social Studies Teacher

tstrauser@frontierk8.org

Thelma Riggin-

Elementary

Paraprofessional

Josh Brown

Elementary

Second Grade Teacher

jbrown@frontierk8.org

Heidi Mahler-

Middle School

Math/Science Teacher

hmahler@frontierk8.org

Lori Shaw-

Middle School

Paraprofessional

 

Troy Ley-

Elementary

Third Grade Teacher

tley@frontierk8.org

Louise Petersen-

Elementary/Middle School

PE/Health & Electives

lpetersen@frontierk8.org

Melanie Grainger-

Elementary

Paraprofessional

April Bauer-

Elementary

Fourth Grade Teacher

abauer@frontierk8.org

Rebecca Houg-

Elementary/Middle School

Special Education & 5-6 Reading

rhoug@frontierk8.org

Bif Loucks-

Elementary/Middle School

Paraprofessional

Marianne Rees

Elementary/Middle School

K-5 Music, 5-6 Science & MS Electives

mrees@frontierk8.org

 

Dave Riggin- 

Elementary/Middle School

Counselor & MS Electives

driggin@frontierk8.org

Alonna Sansaver-

Elementary/Middle School

Paraprofessional

Kitty Boysun-

Elementary/Middle School

IT Coordinator & MS Electives

kboysun@frontierk8.org

 

 

 

Head Cook: Micah Herman

Cooke: Dean Harada

Head Custodian: Jeremiah Eggar

Custodian: Ben Houg

Custodian: Beth Smith

Custodian/Bus Driver: Kyle Warrior

Custodian: Josh Smith

Bus Driver: Todd Shaw

Print Print | Sitemap
© Frontier School