Frontier School 6996 Roy St Wolf Point, MT 59201 (406) 653-2501
Frontier School 6996 Roy StWolf Point, MT 59201(406) 653-2501

Mustang Staff

 Superintendent: Christine Eggarceggar@frontierk8.org

Principal: Keith Hayskhays@frontierk8.org

Administrative Assistant: Janece Houg- frontierschool@nemont.net

Clerk/Payroll: LaVonna Pew- lpew@frontierk8.org

 

Kindergarten: Ashley Fulbrightafulbright@frontierk8.org

1st Grade: Jodi Martin-jmartin@frontierk8.org

2nd Grade: Josh Brownjbrown@frontierk8.org

3rd Grade: Troy Leytley@frontierk8.org

4th Grade: April Bauerabauer@frontierk8.org

6,7,8 Language Arts: Darla Warriordwarrior@frontierk8.org

6,7 Social Studies & 5th Grade: Tina Strausertstrauser@frontierk8.org

7,8 Science & 6,7,8 Math: Heidi Mahlerhmahler@frontierk8.org

PE/Health & Electives: Louise Petersenlpetersen@frontierk8.org

SpecEd and 5,6 Reading: Rebecca Hougrhoug@frontierk8.org

Technology: Kitty Boysunkboysun@frontierk8.org

Counselor: Dave Riggin- driggin@frontierk8.org

Speech Specialist: Kristen Nelson

 

Para Educator: Kathy Nichols

Para Educator: Thelma Riggin

Para Educator & 6th Science: Lori Shaw- lshaw@frontierk8.org

Para Educator: Bif Loucks

Para Educator & 5th Science: Alonna Sansaver- asansaver@frontierk8.org

Atheletic Directer/Bus Driver: Marianne Zilkoski Rees- mrees@frontierk8.org

Cook: Micah Herman

Head Custodian: Jeremiah Eggar

Custodian: Ben Houg

Custodian/Bus Driver: Beth Smith

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Frontier School