Frontier School 6996 Roy St Wolf Point, MT 59201 (406) 653-2501
Frontier School 6996 Roy StWolf Point, MT 59201(406) 653-2501

Staff Directory

 Superintendent: Christine Eggar- ceggar@frontierk8.org

Principal: Keith Hays- khays@frontierk8.org

Administrative Assistant: Janece Houg- jhoug@frontierk8.org

Clerk/Payroll: Connie Neubauer

 

Certified Staff:

Kindergarten: Ashley Fulbright- 

1st Grade: Jodi Martin

2nd Grade: Josh Brown

3rd Grade: Troy Ley

4th Grade: April Bauer

MS Language Arts: Darla Warrior- dwarrior@frontierk8.org

MS Social Studies: Tina Strauser- tstrauser@frontierk8.org

MS Science: Heidi Mahler- hmahler@frontierk8.org

PE/Health: Louise Petersen- lpetersen@frontierk8.org

Music: 

SpecEd: Rebecca Houg- rhoug@frontierk8.org

5th/6th Technology: Kitty Boysun- kboysun@frontierk8.org

Counselor: Dave Riggin

Speech Specialist: Kristen Nelson

 

Classified Staff:

Para Educator: Kathy Nichols

Para Educator: Thelma Riggin

Para Educator: Lori Shaw

Para Educator/Sub: Bif Loucks

Para Educator/Sub: Alonna Sansaver

Bus Driver: Marianne Zilkoski Rees

Cook: 

Cook: 

Cook: Micah Herman

Head Custodian: Jeremiah Eggar

Custodian: Ben Houg

Custodian/Bus Driver: Beth Smith

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Frontier School